Audio Autopsy EP

Image of Audio Autopsy EP


This is for the Audio Autopsy EP.


1. Intro
2. Code 459 (prod. Infidel)
3. Robbed Tonight Remix (prod. Infidel)
4. Poetry 'n' Motion (prod. Motion)
5. A Snares Worst Nightmare ft. Anonamix & A-Wall (prod. Anonamix)
6. No Bubblegum (prod. Teknodrome)
7. Dropkicks Remix ft. Anonamix (prod. Anonamix)
8. Off the Record Vs. The World
9. Bars/Beats/Bitches (prod. Nath ProdUKtions)
10. D.T.W. (prod. Infidel)
11. On the Record With Off The Record
12. Numb (prod. Infidel)
13. Say Goodbye (prod. Nath ProdUKtions)
14. Just One Night (prod. Space-N-Veda)